Time is TBD | Duke Energy Convention Center

Cincinnati Travel, Sports & Boat Show!

Join us at the 2021 Cincinnati boat show!
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Cincinnati Travel, Sports & Boat Show!

Time & Location

Time is TBD
Duke Energy Convention Center, 525 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA

About the Event

Friday, January 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Share This Event